• Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Wellcamp, Toowoomba QLD Australia

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM (AEST)
Sat & Sun: Closed

Telephone +61 (0) 7 4637 7700 Fax +61 (0) 7 4637 7778

Email cftsales@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151 Drayton North QLD 4350, Australia

Street Address
11 Ballera Court, Wellcamp Business Park,
Wellcamp QLD 4350, Australia


Sales - QLD

Darren Wilson

Telephone +61 (0) 499 699 511

Email darren.wilson@wagner.com.au


Sales - Victoria & Tasmania

Jane Merrett

Telephone +61 (0) 437 543 425

Email jane.merrett@wagner.com.au


Power Transmissions (Australia & NZ)

Power Transmission Technical Support: David Cudney

Telephone +61 (0) 409 060 092 / 07 3621 1124

Email david.cudney@wagner.com.au


Sales - North Island, NZ

Brent O'Brien

Telephone +64 212 762 715

Email brent.obrien@wagnerscft.co.nz


USA

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed

Telephone +1 813 777 4440

Email info@wagnerscft.com

Postal Address
5004 East Fowler Avenue,
Suite C-355,
Tampa Florida, 33617 USA


Sales - Mid and South West States USA

Denis Wagner, Business Analyst

Telephone (+1) 970 999 2344

Email denis.wagner.jr@wagnerscft.com


Sales - West Coast and Northern States USA

Dennis Higgins

Telephone (+1) 307 763 0985

Email dennis.higgins@wagnerscft.com


Sales - NSW & NT

Joe Ash

Telephone +61 (0) 437 701 569

Email joe.ash@wagner.com.au


Sales - South Australia

Robbie Westley (Agent)

Telephone +61 (0) 405 088 210

Email robbie@recycledworks.com.au


Sales - WA

Alex Edgington

Telephone +61 (0) 448 274 422

Email alex.edgington@wagner.com.au


New Zealand

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed

Email cftsales@wagner.com.au


Sales - South Island, NZ

Sean Appleby

Telephone +64 212 845 879

Email sean.appleby@wagnerscft.co.nz


Sales - Southern Central States USA

Ken Robinson

Telephone (+1) 972 800 1321

Email ken.robinson@wagnerscft.com


Sales - South Eastern States USA

Jon Hansen

Telephone (+1) 813 733 1705

Email jon.hansen@wagnerscft.com


Sales - UK (All Areas)

London Based - Stuart Campbell

Telephone +44 746 597 5333

Email stuart.campbell@wagnerscft.co.uk


Please contact us using the following form and we will return your correspondence as quickly as we can.


Your enquiry has been sent to us.

We will be in touch with you as soon as possible to discuss your enquiry.