• Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales - QLD

Darren Wilson

Telephone +61 499 699 511

Email darren.wilson@wagner.com.au


Sales - Northern Territory

Ken Robinson

Telephone +61 417 610 813

Email ken.robinson@wagner.com.au


Sales - WA

Alex Edgington

Telephone +61 448 274 422

Email alex.edgington@wagner.com.au


Sales - NEW PRODUCTS

Ken Robinson

Telephone +61 417 610 813

Email ken.robinson@wagnerscft.com


USA

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed

Telephone +1 813 733 1705

Email info@wagnerscft.com

Postal Address
5004 East Fowler Avenue,
Suite C-355,
Tampa Florida, 33617 USA


Sales - South Eastern States USA

Jon Hansen

Telephone (+1) 813 733 1705

Email jon.hansen@wagnerscft.com


Sales - UK

London Based - Stuart Campbell

Telephone +44 746 597 5333

Email stuart.campbell@wagnerscft.co.uk


Power Transmissions (Australia & NZ)

Power Transmission Technical Support: David Cudney

Telephone +61 409 060 092 / 07 3621 1124

Email david.cudney@wagner.com.au


Sales Manager

Telephone +61 (0) 418 900 539

Email Craig.Newton@wagner.com.au

Street Address
11 Ballera Court, Wellcamp Business Park, Wellcamp QLD 4350, Australia


Sales - NSW

Jana Smith

Telephone +61 417 747 036

Email jana.smith@wagner.com.au


Sales - South Australia

Robbie Westley (Agent)

Telephone +61 405 088 210

Email robbie@recycledworks.com.au


Sales - Victoria and Tasmania

Ken Robinson

Telephone +61 417 610 813

Email ken.robinson@wagnerscft.com


Sales - New Zealand

Mark Baker

Telephone +64 (0) 21 276 2715

Email Mark.Baker@wagnerscft.co.nz


Sales - Mid and South West States USA

Denis Wagner

Telephone (+1) 970 999 2344

Email denis.wagner.jr@wagnerscft.com


Sales - West Coast and Northern States USA

Dennis Higgins

Telephone (+1) 307 763 0985

Email dennis.higgins@wagnerscft.com


Middle East

Email cftsales@wagner.com.au


HEAD OFFICE - WELLCAMP QLD AUS

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM (AEST)
Sat & Sun: Closed

Telephone +61 7 4637 7777 Fax +61 7 4637 7778

Email cftsales@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151 Drayton North QLD 4350, Australia

Street Address
11 Ballera Court, Wellcamp Business Park,
Wellcamp QLD 4350, Australia


Please contact us using the following form and we will return your correspondence as quickly as we can.


Your enquiry has been sent to us.

We will be in touch with you as soon as possible to discuss your enquiry.