• Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales - QLD

Darren Wilson

Telephone +61 (0) 499 699 511

Email darren.wilson@wagner.com.au


Sales - VIC, NT & TAS

Joe Ash

Telephone +61 (0) 437 701 569

Email joe.ash@wagner.com.au


Sales - WA

Alex Edgington

Telephone +61 (0) 448 274 422

Email alex.edgington@wagner.com.au


Sales - Lower North Island / Upper South Island, NZ

Brent O'Brien

Telephone +64 212 762 715

Email brent.obrien@wagnerscft.co.nz


USA

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed

Telephone +1 813 777 4440

Email info@wagnerscft.com

Postal Address
5004 East Fowler Avenue,
Suite C-355,
Tampa Florida, 33617 USA


Sales - South Eastern States USA

Jon Hansen

Telephone (+1) 813 733 1705

Email jon.hansen@wagnerscft.com


Sales - UK

London Based - Stuart Campbell

Telephone +44 746 597 5333

Email stuart.campbell@wagnerscft.co.uk


Power Transmissions (Australia & NZ)

Power Transmission Technical Support: David Cudney

Telephone +61 (0) 409 060 092 / 07 3621 1124

Email david.cudney@wagner.com.au


Sales - NSW

Jana Smith

Telephone +61 417 747 036

Email jana.smith@wagner.com.au


Sales - South Australia

Robbie Westley (Agent)

Telephone +61 (0) 405 088 210

Email robbie@recycledworks.com.au


Sales - NEW PRODUCTS

Ken Robinson

Telephone +61 417 610 813

Email ken.robinson@wagnerscft.com


Sales - Upper North Island / Lower South Island, NZ

Sean Appleby

Telephone +64 212 845 879

Email sean.appleby@wagnerscft.co.nz


Sales - Mid and South West States USA

Denis Wagner

Telephone (+1) 970 999 2344

Email denis.wagner.jr@wagnerscft.com


Sales - West Coast and Northern States USA

Dennis Higgins

Telephone (+1) 307 763 0985

Email dennis.higgins@wagnerscft.com


Middle East

Kariem Adam

Telephone EGY: +2 010 2567 1294 | Mobile AUS +61 (0) 406 462 842 | UAE: +971 58577 1675

Email kariem.adam@wagner.com.au


HEAD OFFICE - WELLCAMP QLD AUS

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM (AEST)
Sat & Sun: Closed

Telephone +61 (0) 7 4637 7777 Fax +61 (0) 7 4637 7778

Email cftsales@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151 Drayton North QLD 4350, Australia

Street Address
11 Ballera Court, Wellcamp Business Park,
Wellcamp QLD 4350, Australia


Please contact us using the following form and we will return your correspondence as quickly as we can.


Your enquiry has been sent to us.

We will be in touch with you as soon as possible to discuss your enquiry.