• Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Wellcamp, Toowoomba QLD Australia

HOURS

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM (AEST)
Sat & Sun: Closed

SALES

(Pedestrian & Traffic Infrastructure - Australia & NZ)
QLD, WA, Northern NSW & NT (Joe Ash):

+61 (0)437 701 569

joe.ash@wagner.com.au

Southern NSW - Below Coffs Harbour (Tony Gates):

+61 (0)417 747 036

tony.gates@wagner.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania (Shane Driscoll):

+61 (0)437 543 425

shane.driscoll@wagner.com.au

South Australia - Agent (Robbie Westley):

+61 (0)405 088 210

robbie@recycledworks.com.au

New Zealand (Peter Metcalfe):

+64 (0)279 246 377

peter.metcalfe@wagnerscft.co.nz


(Power Transmissions - Australia & NZ)
David Cudney:

+61 (0)409 060 092

david.cudney@wagner.com.au


(Pedestrian &Traffic Infrastructure - UK & USA)
USA - All areas (inc. Caribbean) (Ken Robinson):

+61 (0)417 610 813

ken.robinson@wagner.com.au

UK - All Areas (London Based) (Stuart Campbell):

+44 746 597 5333

stuart.campbell@wagnerscft.co.uk


Telephone (+61) 07 4637 7700 Fax (+61) 07 4637 7778

Email cftsales@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151 Drayton North QLD 4350, Australia

Street Address
11 Ballera Court, Wellcamp Business Park,
Wellcamp QLD 4350, Australia

Please contact us using the following form and we will return your correspondence as quickly as we can.


Send