• Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Wellcamp, Toowoomba QLD Australia

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM (AEST)
Sat & Sun: Closed

Telephone +61 (0) 7 4637 7700 Fax +61 (0) 7 4637 7778

Email cftsales@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151 Drayton North QLD 4350, Australia

Street Address
11 Ballera Court, Wellcamp Business Park,
Wellcamp QLD 4350, Australia


Sales - South Australia

Robbie Westley (Agent)

Telephone +61 (0) 405 088 210

Email robbie@recycledworks.com.au


Sales - Southern NSW (Below Coffs Harbour)

Tony Gates

Telephone +61 (0) 417 747 036

Email tony.gates@wagner.com.au


Sales - Australia & NZ

Power Transmissions - David Cudney

Telephone +61 (0) 409 060 092

Email david.cudney@wagner.com.au


USA

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed

Telephone + 1 (0) 813 777 4440

Email info@wagnerscft.com

Postal Address
5004 East Fowler Avenue, Suite C-355, Tampa Florida, 33617 USA


Sales - CENTRAL STATES USA

Michael Saffel

Telephone + 1 (0) 970 699 2429

Email michael.saffel@wagnerscft.com


Sales - WEST COAST USA

Dennis Higgins

Telephone + 1 (0) 307 752 0870

Email dennis.higgins@wagnerscft.com


Sales - QLD, WA, Northern NSW & NT

Pedestrian & Traffic Infrastructure (Australia & NZ) - Joe Ash

Telephone +61 (0) 437 701 569

Email joe.ash@wagner.com.au


Sales - Victoria & Tasmania

Shane Driscoll

Telephone +61 (0) 437 543 425

Email shane.driscoll@wagner.com.au


New Zealand

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun Closed

Telephone + 61 (0) 7 4637 7700 Fax (+61) 07 4637 7701

Email cftsales@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151 Drayton North QLD 4350, Australia

Street Address
11 Ballera Court, Wellcamp Business Park, Wellcamp QLD 4350, Australia


Sales - New Zealand

Peter Metcalfe

Telephone +64 (0) 279 246 377

Email peter.metcalfe@wagnerscft.co.nz


Sales - CANADA

Ken Robinson

Telephone +61 (0) 417 610 813

Email ken.robinson@wagnerscft.com


Sales - EAST COAST USA

Jon Hansen

Telephone + 1 (0) 813 777 4440

Email jon.hansen@wagnerscft.com


Sales - UK (All Areas )

London Based - Stuart Campbell

Telephone +44 746 597 5333

Email stuart.campbell@wagnerscft.co.uk


Please contact us using the following form and we will return your correspondence as quickly as we can.


Send