• Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Project Concrete Batch Plant

For Project Concrete Batch Plant Enquiries please contact:



Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, Qld 4350

Street Address
580 Alderley Street, Toowoomba, Qld 4350


Fixed Plant - Wacol Concrete

Wacol Sales: Sam Kelly 

0428 611 349 sam.kelly@wagner.com.au 

 

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email wacol.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, Qld 4350

Street Address
20 Airy St, Wacol, Qld 4076


Fixed Plant - Toowoomba Concrete

Toowoomba Sales: Ryan Woodfield

0439 038 222 ryan.woodfield@wagner.com.au

 

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

Telephone 0497 070 400 (batcher)

Email toowoomba.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, Qld 4350

Street Address
580 Alderley Street, Toowoomba, Qld 4350


Fixed Plant - Carrara Concrete

Carrara Sales: Atanas Keremelevski 

0428 126 714 atanas.keremelevski@wagner.com.au

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email carrara.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, Qld 4350

Street Address
Spall St, Carrara, Qld 4211


Fixed Plant - Lockyer Valley

Lockyer Sales: Ryan Woodfield 

0439 038 222

ryan.woodfield@wagner.com.au

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email lockyervalley.concrete@wagner.com.au

Street Address
156 Skew Gully Road, Buaraba, QLD 4311


Fixed Plant - Pinkenba Concrete

Pinkenba Sales: Israel Haddon

0418 216 227 israel.haddon@wagner.com.au

 

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email pinkenba.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, QLD 4350

Street Address
47 Pamela St, Pinkenba, Qld 4008


Fixed Plant - Wellcamp Concrete

Telephone 0439 038 222

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, Qld 4350

Street Address
1215 Toowoomba Cecil Plains Road, Wellcamp, Qld 4350


Fixed Plant - Narangba Concrete

Narangba Sales: Matt Lind

0475 769 074 matt.lind@wagner.com.au

 

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email narangba.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, QLD 4350

Street Address
115 Potassium Street, Narangba, Qld 4504


Fixed Plant - Coolum Concrete

Coolum Sales: Henry Myint 

0448 779 130 henry.myint@wagner.com.au

 

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email coolum.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, Qld 4350

Street Address
97 Quanda Road, Coolum Beach, QLD 4573


Please contact us using the following form and we will return your correspondence as quickly as we can.

 


Your enquiry has been sent to us.

We will be in touch with you as soon as possible to discuss your enquiry.