• Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Fixed Plant - Pinkenba Concrete

Pinkenba Sales: Jay Hinduja

0428 126 714 

jay.hinduja@wagner.com.au 

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email pinkenba.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, QLD 4350

Street Address
47 Pamela St, Pinkenba, Qld 4008


Fixed Plant - Toowoomba Concrete

Toowoomba Sales: Ryan Woodfield

0439 038 222

ryan.woodfield@wagner.com.au

 

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

Telephone 0497 070 400 (batcher)

Email toowoomba.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, Qld 4350

Street Address
580 Alderley Street, Toowoomba, Qld 4350


Fixed Plant - Carrara Concrete

Carrara Sales: Jay Hinduja

0428 126 714 

jay.hinduja@wagner.com.au 

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email carrara.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, Qld 4350

Street Address
Spall St, Carrara, Qld 4211


Fixed Plant - Lockyer Valley

Lockyer Sales: Sam Kelly 

0428 611 349 

sam.kelly@wagner.com.au 

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email lockyervalley.concrete@wagner.com.au

Street Address
156 Skew Gully Road, Buaraba, QLD 4311


Fixed Plant - Wacol Concrete

Wacol Sales: Sam Kelly 

0428 611 349 

sam.kelly@wagner.com.au 

 

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email wacol.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, Qld 4350

Street Address
20 Airy St, Wacol, Qld 4076


Fixed Plant - Narangba Concrete

Narangba Sales: Henry Myint

0448 779 130

 henry.myint@wagner.com.au

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email narangba.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, QLD 4350

Street Address
115 Potassium Street, Narangba, Qld 4504


Fixed Plant - Coolum Concrete

Coolum Sales: Henry Myint

0448 779 130

henry.myint@wagner.com.au

Monday to Friday: 6am-4pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

Telephone 1300WAGNERS

Email coolum.concrete@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151, Drayton North, Qld 4350

Street Address
97 Quanda Road, Coolum Beach, QLD 4573


Sales Manager

Israel Haddon

Telephone 0418 216 227

Email  israel.haddon@wagner.com.au

Street Address
47 Pamela St, Pinkenba, Qld 4008


Please contact us using the following form and we will return your correspondence as quickly as we can.

 


Your enquiry has been sent to us.

We will be in touch with you as soon as possible to discuss your enquiry.